Processing. Please wait.
Close
Motis Market
New to MotisMarket.com?

Delivery Info


All orders are fulfilled and delivered by:

Moti's Market

4860 Boiling Brook Parkway

Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-0400



The online order confirmation will include an estimated total. Your final order total amount will be calculated and charged at Moti's Market. The final total depends on product availability and the weighted products' exact weights.

Online Orders Processing & Delivery Time


All orders should be submitted at least 24 hours before the delivery window.

Service Fees

Maryland Handling & Delivery

$24.99
DC Handling & Delivery $29.99
Fairfax, Virginia $44.99
Arlington/Alexandria, VA $44.99
Pickup
In-Store
$9.99



Specials

All Specials are based on the delivery date, not the ordering date.

Moti's Market Store Hours 

Sunday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Saturday Closed

Purim Store Hours

Wednesday, March 16 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 17 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Pesach Store Hours

Monday, April 11 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tueday, April 12 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 14 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 15 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 16 Closed for Shabbat & Pesach
Sunday, April 17 Closed for Pesach
Monday, April 18 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 21 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, April 22 Closed for Pesach
Saturday, April 23 Closed for Shabbat & Pesach
Sunday, April 24 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Orders containing beer or wine

If your order contains alcoholic beverages, the person who receives your delivery must have identification proving that they are over the age of 21.

 

Return Policy

Returns will be accepted when:

  • The personal shopper sent you the wrong item in error
  • The item you received was spoiled/damaged or in bad condition

In order for the refund to be processed, we must receive the problematic item back:

  • Call us right away (same day) with your order number to notify us and email us a picture of the wrong/spoiled/damaged item.
  • Freeze or refrigerate the item (if perishable, even when spoiled or half empty).

We will schedule our driver to pick up as soon as possible.


You have selected NEXT WEEK delivery date.
Would you like to proceed with your selection?
DELIVERY PICKUP